Graduate Program in Acoustics

 


Graduate Program in Acoustics Students

In this section you will find a list of the current degree students in the Graduate Program in Acoustics. At the bottom of this page you will find a link to the list of all M Eng. papers and M.S. and Ph.D. theses.

If you are an Acoustics degree student and wish to add/update your information on this page, please send an e-mail to: acoustics@psu.edu.

Students in classroom

Name

Degree

Email address

Advisor

Acquaviva, Andrew

M.S.

aaa261@psu.edu

Thompson, S.

Alexander, Joseph T.

M.Eng.

aajayven@hotmail.com

Swanson, D.

Argyropoulos, Paraskevas "Paris"

M.Eng.

paris_argyropoulos@yahoo.com

Russell, D.

Baddorf, Brian C.

M.Eng.

bbaddorf@wellmanproducts.com

Russell, D.

Baek, Seung Il

Ph.D.

sub208@psu.edu

Russell, D.

Bailey, Robert Oakley

M.Eng.

robert.o.bailey@navy.mil

Brungart, T.

Bard, Seth E.

M.Eng.

seth.bard@gmail.com

Sparrow, V.

Bauch, Paul

M.S.

pxb232@psu.edu

Hambric, S.

Bayless, Aaron M.

M.Eng.

txbayless@earthlink.net

Sparrow, V.

Bickley, Terry D.

M.Eng.

machinedsgn1960@aol.com

Gabrielson, T.

Biffignani, Michael J.

M.Eng.

mbiffignani@lmiaerospace.com

Russell, D.

Bissinger, Brett

Ph.D.

beb194@psu.edu

Culver, L.

Bostron, Jason H.

Ph.D.

jhb186@psu.edu

Rose, J. & Moose, C.

Brown, Daniel

Ph.D.

dcb19@arl.psu.edu

Lyons, A.

Brownlow, Priscilla

M.Eng.

pdb153@psu.edu

Nyblade, A.

Camin, H. John

Ph.D.

hjc130@psu.edu

Burkhardt, R.

Carpenter, David J.

Ph.D.

djc315@psu.edu

Tutwiler, R.

Charles, Daniel L.

Ph.D.

dlc280@psu.edu

Thompson, S.

Chatterley, James

Ph.D.

jcc37@arl.psu.edu

Russell, D.

Ciufo, Michael

M.S.

mciufo@imageacoustics.com

Russell, D.

Clark, Adam

M.S.

alc0609@gmail.com

Trethewey, M.

Clarke, Kristen

M.Eng.

kristen.clarke@navy.mil

Russell, D.

Collmar, Matthew

M.Eng.

collmamt@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Coyle, Whitney

Ph.D.

wlc5061@psu.edu

Russell, D.

Daddario, Nicholas J.

M.Eng

n.daddario@hotmail.com

Sparrow, V.

Denes, Samuel L.

Ph.D.

sld980@psu.edu

Miksis-Olds, J.

Deveau, David M.

Ph.D.

dmdeveau62@gmail.com

Lyons, A.

DiMarco, Benny P.

M.Eng.

benny.dimarco@carrier.utc.com

Russell, D.

Domme, Dan

Ph.D.

domme@psu.edu

Reichard, K.

Downing, Marshall

M.Eng.

mark.downing@lord.com

Reichard, K.

Dube, Pierre-Charles

M.Eng.

dube.pierrecharles@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Esplin, John "James"

Ph.D.

jje166@psu.edu

Culver, L.

Ferguson, Kathryn J.

M.Eng.

katy.ferguson@hp.com

Russell, D.

Fleming, Clinton R.

M.Eng.

clintfleming@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Foster, Mark H.

M.Eng.

markhollisfoster@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Foster, Norman

Ph.D.

nff100@arl.psu.edu

Capone, D.

Feurtado, Phil

M.S.

paf932@psu.edu

Russell, D.

Gardner, Michael D.

Ph.D.

mdg255@psu.edu

Rose, J.

Gelbart, Shlomo

M.Eng.

shlomokg@yahoo.com

Russell, D.

Giannakis, James M.

M.Eng.

james.m.giannakis@boeing.com

Russell, D.

Gross, Daniel A.

M.Eng.

daniel.a.gross@navy.mil

Swanson, D.

Gyurko, J. Harrison

Ph.D.

jhg141@psu.edu

Hambric, S.

Hawkins, Russell

M.S.

rsh935@psu.edu

Miksis-Olds, J.

Hayden, Charles S.

M.Eng.

chayden@cdc.gov

Hambric, S.

Heile, Sarah

M.Eng.

sheile@neverenoughbooks.org

Russell, D. 

Holland, Nathan

M.Eng.

nholland@alum.rit.edu

Russell, D.

Hooper, Steven L.

M.Eng.

shooper@ebmail.gdeb.com

Garrett, S.

Hughes, Eli

Ph.D.

emh203@psu.edu

Russell, D.

Irwin, Jeffrey

M.Eng.

jeffreyirwin@live.com

Krane, M.

Jenkins, Adam C.

M. Eng.

acj144@psu.edu

Russell, D.

Jolibois, Alexandre M

Ph.D.

auj145@psu.edu

Sparrow, V.

Juntarapaso, Yada

Ph.D.

yuj105@psu.edu

Tutwiler, R.

Kamrath, Matthew

Ph.D.

kamrath64@gmail.com

Koopman, G. 

Kane, Daniel

M. Eng.

dkane1972@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Karun, Ronald

Ph.D.

rjk5257@psu.edu

Meyer, R.

Kim, Beom soo

Ph.D.

buk104@psu.edu

Sparrow, V.

Kim, Jeong Nyeon

M.S.

juk252@psu.edu

Tutwiler, R.

King, John P.

M.Eng.

jpatrick.king@boeing.com

Gabrielson, T.

Kirwan, Albert E.

M.Eng.

akirwan@ebmail.gdeb.com

Hambric, S.

Kremmer, Alex

M.Eng.

alex.j.kremmer@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Kosco, John J.

M.Eng.

jkosco17@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Kudekar, Aneesh

M.S.

ark224@psu.edu

Anandakrishnan, S.

Kupper, Arthur

M.Eng.

arthur.kupper@atcoet.com

Russell, D.

Kusumo, Leonard

M.Eng.

leo.kusumo@gmail.com

Garrett, S.

Lee, Abe

Ph.D.

ahl5084@psu.edu

Hambric, S.

Lesky, Aaron

M.S.

amlesky28@gmail.com

Lissenden, C.

Lewis, Jerad M.

M.Eng.

jeradlewis@psualum.edu

Russell, D.

Li, Xin

M.S.

xyl5137@psu.edu

Tittmann, B.

Lind, Amanda

Ph.D.

abl128@psu.edu

Sparrow, V.

Lozupone, David

M.Eng.

david.lozupone@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Lucas, Michael E.

M.Eng.

mike_lucas@gulfstream.com

Russell, D.

Lynch, Kristopher P.

M.Eng.

klynch@psualum.com

Hambric, S.

Marreiros, Sarai

M.Eng.

saraidror@gmail.com

Russell, D.

McCarty, Mark D.

M.Eng.

mccarty.mark@gmail.com

Sparrow, V.

McKenzie, Gregory

M.Eng.

gmckenzie28@hotmail.com

Russell, D.

McElhone, Dale

M.Eng.

dim5005@psu.edu

Culver, L.

Milburn, Darrell E.

M.Eng.

milburn@jandaenterprises.com

Hambric, S.

Mosse, Ryan

M.S.

rcm217@psu.edu

Meyer, R.

Ngadig, Clare

M.S.

cgn5004@psu.edu

Sparrow, V.

Ng, Gim Pei

M.Eng.

gimpei@motorolasolutions.com

Russell, D.

Nicholas, Bradley L.

M.Eng.

bnicholas@hmmh.com

Morris, P.

Nichols, Stephen

Ph.D.

smn5198@psu.edu

Bradley, D.

Nykaza, Ed T.

Ph.D.

edward.t.nykaza@usace.army.mil

Atchley, A.

O'Donnell, Patrick III

M.Eng.

rick.odonnell@gdit.com

Russell, D.

Olson, Derek R.

Ph.D.

dro131@psu.edu

Lyons, T.

Orgeron, Herman J.

M.Eng.

jaquepierre6@yahoo.com

Russell, D.

Orr, Alison

M.S.

axo177@psu.edu

Tittmann, B.

Paul, Brent S.

Ph.D.

bsp100@psu.edu

Morris, P.

Platt, Nicholas E.

M.Eng.

nplatt114@yahoo.com

Garrett, S.

Proper, Andrew M.

M.Eng.

andrewproper@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Pyzdek, Andrew

Ph.D.

atp5120@psu.edu

Culver, L.

Raghavendra, Ananth

M.Eng.

ananth.raghavendra@gmail.com

Hambric, S.

Reiner, Dane E.

Ph.D.

 

Tutwiler, R.

Romaine, Peter

M.Eng.

peter.romaine@mantech.com

Russell, D.

Romond, Rachel

Ph.D.

rar241@psu.edu

Sparrow, V.

Rudolph, Michael T.

M.Eng.

mikerudolph22@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Russo, Ben

M.S.

alliaphagist@gmail.com

Thompson, S.

Rutkowski, Raymond J.

M.Eng.

ray.rutkowski@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Salamone, Joseph A.

Ph.D.

joe.salamone@gulfstream.com

Sparrow, V.

Samorezov, Sergey

M.Eng.

sergey.samorezov@grc.nasa.gov

Swanson, D.

Sanders, Jonathan B.

M.Eng.

happy.sanders@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Sandrik, Timothy E.

M.Eng.

tim.sandrik@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Sell, Alexander W.

Ph.D.

aws164@psu.edu

Culver, L.

Shaw, Matthew

Ph.D.

mds438@psu.edu

Russell, D.

Shepherd, Micah R.

Ph.D.

mrs30@psu.edu

Hambric, S.

Sherwood, Dayna

M. Eng.

dayna.sherwood@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Shulman, Adam D.

M.Eng.

shulman.adam@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Smith, Chad

Ph.D.

cms561@psu.edu

Russell, D.

Smith, Cory J.

Ph.D.

cjs172@psu.edu

Langelaan, J.

Spady, Nathaniel R.

M.Eng.

nrspady@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Stadther, Derek

M.S.

dstadther@gmail.com

Capone, D.

Struzik, Ryan C.

M.Eng.

rcstruzi@ncsu.edu

Russell, D.

Swaminathan, Anand

Ph.D.

azs5363@psu.edu

Garrett, S.

Szymanski, Jeffrey D.

M.Eng.

szymanskijd@bv.com

Russell, D.

Taylor, Richard "Toby"

M.S.

troytaylor84@comcast.net

Russell, D.

terMeulen, Ryan

Ph.D.

rbt124@psu.edu

Swanson, D.

Tomlinson, Seth S.

M.Eng.

sethtom@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Van Erven, Rene

M.Eng.

rvanerve@ebmai.gdeb.com

Trethewey, M.

Vogel, Carl

M.Eng.

cvogel@gdeb.com

Russell, D.

Wigley, Emily

M. Eng.

emily.wigley@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Wilson, Michael B.

Ph.D.

mbw166@psu.edu

Thompson, S.

Wu, Jackie S.

M.Eng.

scoobywu@gmail.com

Russell, D.

Yoo, Tae Kwang "Justin"

Ph.D.

tzy109@psu.edu

Russell, D.

Yow, Huoy Thyng

M.Eng.

chy026@motorolasolutions.com

Russell, D.

Zechmann, Edward L.

Ph.D.

 

Sparrow, V.

 

[Top of page]

 

Graduate Program in Acoustics Theses and Papers

Click on the following link to access a list, by academic year, of theses and papers submitted by Graduate Program in Acoustics students.Graduate Program in Acoustics Students Theses and Papers

 

Online Search and download for electronic theses and dissertations: http://www.etd.psu.edu/

 

Online Search and Ordering Information:

UMI's Online Dissertation Services http://www.umi.com/hp/Products/Dissertations.html

 

[Top of page]